Life and Death

Blog #1 , April 1, 2016

Philosophy-of-Life-and-Philosophy-of-Death1-615x290

Did you ever ask yourself a simple question, which is really very simple and silly but the answer is conversely complicated…! This blog’s discussion is this very question.

Q: What am I ? why am I in this world? What would I see if I no longer exist in the world? what would happen to my memories?

     These are few questions that always make my sleep go away. I enter my palace of thoughts with question and spend lots of precious time. But it’s of no use. What will be the answer ? Will I be able to see the world again with different form or I would be lost in somewhere? Or another case may be that due to death, my body is not in working condition, cant move a muscle, cant feel, cant see, cant breath but still may be I’m alive inside unable to feel anything. If so then we have burned the corpses, buried them in soil. why?

     Does there exist any kind of explanation to these kind of silly questions ?

     Anyways, this was about afterlife situations. lets talk about current living state situation.

     Personally I feel like I’m the only living person for whom this world exist. Even now when I’m writing this post, I feel what am I doing? what am I thinking about?

     I think about my past. Then suddenly I focus on my faults in past and current life. And in the preceding moment, I realize about my future goal and life’s purpose. Eventually, I get irritated and skip these silly thoughts and carry my work. So, does anyone know what is this? What am I talking about?

     I found another blog with similar topic but with a different perspective.

     Kindly write your thoughts and beliefs below. Even if I’m wrong or being so silly, then do please say the Logical thing in comments below.

     This is silly-and-logical.

 

The CapriciousK

capriciousK@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

